Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work is always well explained. Bottom line - I trust them."
5 star rating
CHUCK & PHILLIS B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Bad sway links------ no more skweeks!!!"
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No one has worked on our cars except Mike and Cathy for 21 years now. The work is always done well, and I never question a recommendation from them."
5 star rating
BILL H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest service - as always."
5 star rating
PAT D from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have used the Central Garage Co for all our service needs for over 25 years,everything from engine replacement to oil changes.We would'nt go anywhere else! Great service - Great people! Al & Pat Doerman"
5 star rating
ERNIE W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"wonderful people so the service HAS to be wonderful. I have complete trust with ALL the folks at Central Garage"
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the work was great, my cars say thenk you."
5 star rating
JOE AND TAMMY K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A business you can trust in."
5 star rating
KATE W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been very happy with all of our service from Central Garage. I would recommend them without reservation."
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Mike and Cathy and crew provided excellant service. As well as a warm down to earth family feeling. I have all my vehicles serviced at central garage and would recommend them for all your car needs."

Reviews from Google