Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CHARLES S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick reasonably priced service for my car. It is nice to go a repair shop you can trust"
5 star rating
DAVE T from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Cost of service was lower than estimate which was a pleasant surprise."
5 star rating
STACEY & MATT M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are great. My van broke unexpectedly at 6:30 am. I parked it in their lot left a message and was called that afternoon. They worked me in between other apointments and got me fixed."
5 star rating
JODY W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always love dealing with you all. I feel I am being taken care of. I believe my van is being fixed correctly and only what needs to be fixed and nothing else. Thanks for all you do!!!!"
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All my vehicles are serviced at Central Garage. Its like taking your vehicle home."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have no concerns when taking my vehicles to Central Garage. They will ALWAYS be honest, fair & reasonable."
5 star rating
BERT G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EVERYTHING DONE ON TIME AND ALWAYS GIVES A PREVENTIVE UPDATE ON BILL."
5 star rating
WES W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Cathy have always served me well for car repairs anad getting things done right! Thanks so much for your caring attitude!"
5 star rating
DAVE & CONNIE M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always they do great work. Mike and Kathy are good people and the service is always top notch."
5 star rating
Ken T from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are in good hands with Central Garage! If you want honest friendly people you can trust, and quality work performed, then this is the place for you."

Reviews from Google