Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They give honest and fair estimates and do quality work. What more can you ask for? It's nice to have just moved from Florida and to have found a garage that I can trust."
5 star rating
KATHERINE S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Kathy run a first rate shop with a very down to earth, professional atmosphere. They're passion for excellence is surpassed by none. It is nice to know that there is still a shop that you can walk in and feel welcome instead of feeling like your just another number."
5 star rating
DOUG K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixing the AC can be tricky because the leak is sometimes difficult to find. Thank goodness for a patient mechanic. Mike diagnosed the leaks in a methodical manner. I received prompt and frequent communication as we went through the process| Kathy is amazing in this role. When the diagnosis called for replacement of an expensive compressor, Mike and Kathy worked with me so that we found a less expensive remanufactured part. The final bill was significantly lower than the initial estimate! How often does that happen?"
5 star rating
CHRIS P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys did an awesome job all around!"
5 star rating
TONY P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is always prompt and dependable. We feel that we can trust Central Garage to repair what's necessary and be honest about what doesn't need to be done."
5 star rating
KATHERINE S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike, Kathy, and all the guys are 1st class and with every experience, even though you're going there with a less than desireable situation, you'll know that you will leave there happy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, when our car had an issue we took it in to Mike & Kathy. We ALWAYS receive great service and we know that they do the best work at a fair price."
5 star rating
TOM W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Anything other than a great experience here would be disappointing. Fantastic job again! I was even provided with projected work to anticipate in the next year so I can plan for those expenses. Tell me who else does that?"
5 star rating
MIKE K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Heard a different noise coming from the rear of my car on a Saturday night. Took it in first thing Monday morning, hoping the news wouldn't be bad. Kathy called that afternoon...just rear brakes. And that cost was wasn't so bad either. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced good service. Hard to believe you can still find that these days,but you can here. Thanks guys!!!!"
5 star rating
SHANNON S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great price, very satisfied!"

Reviews from Google