Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Regina Hall from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Mechanics. Awesome attention to customers"
5 star rating
Tresi Warren from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job .. you guys took good care of me an not charge me a arm an leg.. I really appreciate the work you guys delivered an compassions you guys gave. This place was very welcoming and friendly I wanna oils recommend you guys to everyone."
5 star rating
Mary Penny from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them. I’ve always meant to post a review from a couple of years ago, so now I’m taking the time. I had a cervical fusion (back surgery) back then and my vehicle needed repaired so, me and my husband drove separate cars to their shop which is only about 2 1/2 miles from our home. I was about 6 weeks post op surgery and I thought I could handle the drive, which was not a smart move every little bump felt like bone on bone pain it was horrible. So, anyway after the repairs were completed we explained to Randy @ Central Garage our dilemma so they (Randy & Kathy) offered to personally drive my vehicle to my home at no expense. We were so thankful. So, definitely I would highly recommend them for car repairs. They’ve taken care of us every time we’ve needed"
5 star rating
Rick Richardson from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best good personalized service And always remember you on those special days Really let you know you are a valued customer"
5 star rating
Rich & Carol Pierce from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Still..... Always great service!!!"
5 star rating
Todd & Stacy Mcnash from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again over the top service thank you again for everything you all do!!"
5 star rating
Jeff Moore from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Central Garage are awesome. I have never had to take my truck back and they are friendly and dependable. They will save you money if possible and keep you safe. My go to place now."
5 star rating
judith Berry from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service. Very fair pricing. They let you know what is wrong and needs fixed now. What can wait. What makes sense to do now while they are working on something in the same area. Very nice people."
5 star rating
Carmen Kenney from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone who works here are wonderful. We have been using them for over 25 years and never any problems."
5 star rating
Mike B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, reliable and honest as usual. Always provide honest recommendations on work needed or giving expert advice on repairs that would exceed the cars value"

Reviews from Google