Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shop accelerated my schedule when they heard I would wait for them to finish."
5 star rating
EMILY V from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant and courteous."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am always impressed with how I and my family are treated at Central Garage. They diagnose and fix the problems and take an interest in keeping my vehicles running well."
5 star rating
STEPHEN D from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I moved to Pataskala 5 years ago and have never regretted finding Central Garage. They go above and beyond my expectations in service and take the time to work through my often incoherent explanations of my vehicles' symptoms and diagnose the problems."
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"For many years now we have been coming to your business. We always have and continue to trust your work and word. Its like bringing your car home. Thank you."
5 star rating
EMILY V from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Signal sign ""amber light"" for engine came on and was look onto immediately. However it went on again after driving for a short time and I believe they can fix it when I drive it back tomorrow."
5 star rating
MARK N from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for the helpful information you gave us about waiting to get new tires. Also thanks a million for helping me get my seat installed before I left. You guys are great!"
5 star rating
JACK H from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always a pleasure to work with Central Garage. Not the least expensive garage but all work is done with integrity, professionalism, and expertise. would recommend them to anyone without reservation!"
5 star rating
BRIAN B from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for everything. Great job! Everything seems to be running just fine."
5 star rating
TOM C from on 2/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"friendly and welcoming as always. Could not do 5 stars simply because it hasn't been warm enough to test out the AC that was worked on. We enjoy the family-owned, friendly service as always: that's why we keep coming back."

Reviews from Google