Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alan Wolford from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work on my car this week. Needed a new clutch and they took me in and got me fixed up on time as promised. I will return with my other cars."
5 star rating
Alan Wolford from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very picky about who I will allow to work on my car. I was referred to Central Garage by my former mechanic and they did not fail me. Awesome work. Completed on time and for the amount quoted. Thanks for getting me on the road again!!"
5 star rating
Kristin Maller from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Communication, timeliness and friendliness. Our car got fixed and they also did a complimentary check of the rest of the car, which was very nice and super helpful to know what we need to plan ahead for."
5 star rating
Brian Parker from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people."
5 star rating
John & Sandy Backus from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Im 79.7 years old so you can imagine how many auto mech`s my wife & I have dealt with. Central garage is now our permanent auto professionals. So personal / honest always on time, things you always are told but never happens."
5 star rating
John Cafaro from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage was recommended to me by a friend and I am very pleased with the fast courteous, and professional service that I received. They were able to fix my car the same day and were so very nice to me. I’m also very happy with the 3 year warranty on their repair. Thank you for your help."
5 star rating
Mike McGinnis from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a fair price. Saved me allot of $$ over dealership."
5 star rating
Jodi and Andrew Weibel from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best garage around! They are always very helpful, friendly and professional. They go out of their way to help us sort our problems, are very knowledgeable and give us honest and cost-saving advice. We have 4 older model cars and need work quite a bit so we are very thankful to have an honest, reputable company to work with!"
5 star rating
Brooks, Andrea Gates,David from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have been a customer for 21 years now. They’ve always had the best interest in the customer and couldn’t ask for better service."
5 star rating
Luci Ridolfo from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Working with Central Garage was a pleasure! They were quick to answer our questions thoroughly and accommodate our work schedule. I highly recommend Central Garage for your automobile needs!"

Reviews from Google