Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith Bahde from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage has done an outstanding job for the fours years I have lived in the area. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Donna Smith from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with this family owned business was great. They are courteous, honest and knowledgeable. They went out of there way to deliver my car to me when I was unable to pick it up. Central Garage is my go to place for any future car needs I may have. I strongly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Jeff Hall from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good job!"
5 star rating
Janet Hufford from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, professional and personalized care for my car and me as their customer!"
5 star rating
Gail Tallman from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was surprised and so pleased that even as a brand new customer, I was taken care of like I was family."
5 star rating
James Hartings from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The atmosphere is friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. In the past 18 years I have trusted my my car repair needs with Central Garage. I am confident in their diagnosis and repair work. I never had an issue and recommend Central Garage for all your auto needs."
5 star rating
Jane Koehl from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I never worry about them charging for work that doesn’t need to be done. Honest, timely and excellent work."
5 star rating
Mark & Megan Torch from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and honest. I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Duane And Betty Bennett from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming to Central Garage for 20 years. If they were't I would't keep coming back. Thanks for your great work."
5 star rating
Joann Baros from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just had a car I was looking at buying| wouldn't buy any used car unless it received a clean bill of health from Kathy, Randy and gang. An honest trustworthy repair shop. No worries ever using Central Garage."

Reviews from Google