Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BERT G from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was provided transport to and from and car done when promised. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my car."
5 star rating
LELAND ( LA ) K from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being new to the area we weren't sure who we could trust to work on our vehicles. After checking out the Central Garage web site we decided to give them a try. We were not disappointed. The work was done in a timely manner and as quoted. They even gave me a ride home so that I didn't have to sit in the waiting room all day waiting for my spouse to get off work."
5 star rating
ARELEE H from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff are kind and helpful. I am happy with the work done to my car."
5 star rating
BERT G from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual on my front brakes."
5 star rating
Tom Nolan from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absoulutely the best shop around. I've been going there for over ten years, and recomeed them to everyone."
5 star rating
LELAND ( LA ) K from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Having recently moved to the area we had no idea who we could trust to work on our vehicles. Central Garage had the small twon, Mom & Pop shop atmosphere that made us comfortable in using their services. They did not dissappoint, going above and beyond to get us back on the road when my father-in-law became gravely ill."
5 star rating
CAROLYN O from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking me in on such short notice. You really try to be accommodating to people. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I will continue to use you for my automotive needs and I will recommend you to others."
5 star rating
AARON S from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the service and outcome of taking my vehicle to Central Garage. A polite and friendly staff that is efficient and courteous. They are honest when diagnosing issues with my vehicle and flexible when the time comes to pick it up."
5 star rating
BRAD AND PAULA P from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, superb, quality, personal service! I drive 20+ miles to have our cars serviced at Central Garage. It's always worth it."
5 star rating
CHRIS S from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a single, older woman who is a dummy when it comes to cars, this is the place for us. They explain everything, work quickly, and their prices are reasonable."

Reviews from Google