Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jina Held from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous, honest and super friendly. Great find! My family and I will be back for all of our car needs."
5 star rating
Chuck & Carole Hoffman from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work... they do what they say they will do... and do it well. They figure out what is wrong, let you know, then do what you ask them to do. Very knowledgable."
5 star rating
Mark & Alicia Blake Williamson from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got my work truck back on the road for me super fast and at a super manageable cost. Thank you guys as always!!"
5 star rating
Jim Barber from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and personable!"
5 star rating
Andy & Janis Smeltzer from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Check engine light came on and Central Garage was able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it the next day. Their communication is quick, clear and complete building a great deal of trust in their workmanship."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. They did more than I expected."
5 star rating
John & Sandy Backus from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have had 4 vehicles serviced by this garage. We have never been taken advantage of, they stand by their warranty, they always meet their commitment, are friendly, honest, & very professional. It took us decades to find a garage with such credentials. Our mechanics forever."
5 star rating
Rich & Carol Pierce from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, we had the best service. Central Garage has been preforming our car/truck repairs for over 20 years. Now they also provide name brand new tires at a fair price. Check them out for good personal service!"
5 star rating
Staci Brining from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely great service and a pleasure to work with, they all go above and beyond in helping their customers and treated fairly. Great customer service and I highly recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Barbara Toman from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had a thermostat break, which made driving uncomfortable. We got right in and had the repair done while we waited. Excellent customer service! Excellent car repairs! We would never think to go anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google