Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken T from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are in good hands with Central Garage! If you want honest friendly people you can trust, and quality work performed, then this is the place for you."
5 star rating
DAVE & CONNIE M from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always they do great work. Mike and Kathy are good people and the service is always top notch."
5 star rating
WES W from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Cathy have always served me well for car repairs anad getting things done right! Thanks so much for your caring attitude!"
5 star rating
BERT G from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EVERYTHING DONE ON TIME AND ALWAYS GIVES A PREVENTIVE UPDATE ON BILL."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have no concerns when taking my vehicles to Central Garage. They will ALWAYS be honest, fair & reasonable."
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All my vehicles are serviced at Central Garage. Its like taking your vehicle home."
5 star rating
JODY W from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always love dealing with you all. I feel I am being taken care of. I believe my van is being fixed correctly and only what needs to be fixed and nothing else. Thanks for all you do!!!!"
5 star rating
STACEY & MATT M from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are great. My van broke unexpectedly at 6:30 am. I parked it in their lot left a message and was called that afternoon. They worked me in between other apointments and got me fixed."
5 star rating
DAVE T from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Cost of service was lower than estimate which was a pleasant surprise."
5 star rating
CHARLES S from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick reasonably priced service for my car. It is nice to go a repair shop you can trust"

Reviews from Google