Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian & Kristina Pennington from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The people at Central Garage do wonderful work, but more importantly I trust them. They are wonderful to work with and go out of their way to make sure your happy with their work. I highly recommend the Central Garage!"
5 star rating
Dave Fox from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and reliable. They value their customers"
5 star rating
John Pottkotter from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Worked with me thru a nagging problem. Good job!"
5 star rating
Pearce Elliott from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have been going here for years. Always good service and friendly people. They are willing to talk about what's going on with your car and the options you have."
5 star rating
David & Judy Hartley from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as usual. Timely and dependable. No leaks, no drips, no errors!"
5 star rating
Mark & Alicia Blake Williamson from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure and never a worry about the full disclosure. Thank you again."
5 star rating
David Bartosic from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I think Central Garage's work is top notch and the prices are very fair."
5 star rating
John England from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a fair price with a Nationwide warranty performed by people that I trust. This is my go to Auto Repair shop."
5 star rating
Bob Locke from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service ,totally satisfied"
5 star rating
Rick Fuhrman from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a screw in a tire, slow leak. Central was booked up and busy, but took my car in anyway and fixed the tire quickly. Thanks!"

Reviews from Google