Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RANDY O from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for finding the part and fixing my car. You exceeded my expectations. Well done."
5 star rating
CAROLYN O from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent, as usual. I'm glad you are so close and so honest. Thank you for all you do for this community."
5 star rating
DAVID D from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work,thanks for the information about the discounts"
5 star rating
BOB S from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been dealing with central garage for years now. I always feel welcome and my vehicles are well taken care of by their team. Its nice to know they care about their customer's total satisfaction with good old fashion personal service."
5 star rating
SHANNON S from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a more than fair price! Highly recommended! A+++"
5 star rating
STEVE M from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"dropped car off and had it back within 5 hours. car stopped on a dime. great service, friendly people."
5 star rating
BILL H from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always,Central offered great service and excellent repair at a fair and honest price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"dropped car of in the am. picked it up 1 1/2 days later. Very good service. fixed the problem. reasonable pricing. courteous staff"
5 star rating
BRAD AND PAULA P from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike & Kathy are the best! This time, I was scheduled for brakes and rotors, and had an estimate on that, as well as several other 90,000 mile maintenance items to take care of. When they got the car up on the lift, they noticed 80% pads still good! Kathy called to recommend we wait on doing the brakes. How many mechanics these days give you that kind of service? And that's just one example in my experiences with Central Garage."
5 star rating
MAREIA L from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work on our vehicles is always correct, done professionally with no hidden fees and that you can depend on every time."

Reviews from Google