Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Debbie L Wimbish from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service. Honest trustworthy mechanics."
5 star rating
John Lewis from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wanted to give a shout out to Kathy and all the folks at Central Garage. They are good people. They stand behind their work and take care of the customers. You can believe what they tell you and they do go the extra mile. We will not hesitate to take a car to them for repair in the future and it is refreshing to deal with a garage that is more interested in doing the right thing and caring for their customer than others in their industry. Kudos for this team!"
5 star rating
Ashley Morris from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We love everyone at Central Garage and always have a great experience there! The customer service is next to none, and the cost is so much more reasonable than a dealership. Highly recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Debi from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely happy with Central Garage They explained what the problem was and what needed done and other things that would need done in the near future. Very friendly and most of all I felt I could trust them."
5 star rating
mark Butterfield from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Randy and Kathy treated us with professionalism and honesty. Great work and will definitely use them again."
5 star rating
Doria J Singleton Corse-Whitlatch from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Their work is awesome and quick. We have never had any problems with their repairs. I highly recommend Central Garage. Thank you Randy and Kathy for the card. We sure appreciate it. We always tell our friends about your place if they need car or truck repairs."
5 star rating
Doria Whitlatch from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband took our truck to Central Garage to get his heater/AC fan motor changed. They did an awesome job and was really fast. We took it to them on Wednesday night so they could look at it on Thursday morning. Early Thursday morning they called and told us what was wrong and also our transmission fluid needed changing. My husband gave them the go ahead to put a new fan motor in and change the transmission fluid. By early afternoon the truck was ready. I highly recommend them as they do a wonderful job and the charge was very reasonable. We will take all our cars to them. And Randy and Kathy thank you for the thank you card. No one I know of does this for auto repair except for you guys. Very much appreciated."
5 star rating
John Backus from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The lady & Randy were so patient & helpful in helping my wife determine what immediate repairs were the most important for our present finance situation. Very professional friendly, people. Sandie is on the road, my classic pickup is there now, my Trailblazer is next .Thanks to Larry Flowers for recommending you."
5 star rating
Kathy Sides from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Central for over 15 years. Cathy is very knowledgeable & thorough when it comes to prioritizing & explaining problems to me. They are all very professional, fast & provide high quality service. Personally...Cathy worked with my elderly mother who was on a strict income, they helped me when I was struggling with transportation issues to get there & home, they worked with us financially, let us keep our vehicles on their lot for awhile as well as my daughter who attended their free basic car workshop. I can’t say enough."
5 star rating
John Rushmeyer from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have trusted Central Garage with my vehicles since I moved here 15 years ago. I trust hem to give me honest assessment of the problem and reasonable prices. I made a mistake and took a truck ( owned previously) to a local dealer and it seemed to me that the invented other problems with my truck to make more money. A $600 estimate of what it would cost to fix a brake job turned into $1500 (or more). Whenever I am asked to recommend an auto repair garage I tell them about Central Garage."

Reviews from Google