Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KATE W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are pleased with the service we receive at Central Garage"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous and most of all trustworthy. I have recommended them to my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central did us right. They were worried on a prior visit that a part would eventually need to be replaced. When we had saved enough to replace the part, they reevaluated and decided it didn't need to be replaced after all. They had noticed that there was a nail in the tire and the vehicle was overdue for an oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very Good Service.Honest on work."
5 star rating
BOB & SHARON P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On the way home the front wheels fell off, the engine started to sputter, the muffler started to make loud noises, and the driver side window fell down into the door. Other than that, all is well."
5 star rating
DAVE W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for not pressuring me to do the suggested work you had on the list to tell me about when you called with my estimate."
5 star rating
MARK N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed from the minute I walked in the door. I got that ""gut"" feeling/intuition that I would be treated with respect and fairness. I was definitely right on that feeling. Several items that had been recommended to be fixed by another business, did in fact not need attention at this time. Thank you Kathy for your friendly personality and your expertise."
5 star rating
DAVE & CONNIE M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"central has always been great to me. mike and kathy are good people and their service is always top notch."
5 star rating
PAUL G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"these comments are from Theresa"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really like the owners (or managers)!"

Reviews from Google