Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DURBY & ANNETTE H from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience. They thoroughly looked over our car and came up with the list of items that need attention and let us know the priority they should be addressed so we can fit it in our budget and still drive safely."
5 star rating
J.R. G from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work requested was done timely and efficently"
5 star rating
STEVE M from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have used Central Garage for many years ( my father also) and will continue to, which says a lot in this day and age. Mike and Kathy treat customers with respect and INTEGRITY, and modest charges. Incidentally, we travel 40+ miles one way to take our cars to Central Garage."
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work done extremely well"
5 star rating
J.R. G from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage did an excellent job replacing the timing belt in our car."
5 star rating
CATIE C from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love the staff at Central Garage. They are amazing and always tell me what I need to fix now and what can wait."
5 star rating
DAVE W from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendliness and honesty at Central Garage and have always been satisfied with their work"
5 star rating
BILL H from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have only one vehicle and a very small ""window"" of time where we can get our van into Central to be worked on. Mike and company ALWAYS work with us to get us in, serviced and out in a timely manner. Been a customer of theirs for over a decade. Can't see myself going anywhere else."
5 star rating
DAVE F from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Never have any problems with their work. Honest and dependable!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was as always great. Service is excellent."

Reviews from Google