Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
J.R. Bailey from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is quite possibly the most honest garage I've dealt with. I had an issue with my Jeep and had it towed to this garage. After spending time and resources, they determined that the repair would have to be performed by a dealer since they were the only ones who had access to the tools needed to complete the repair. They called and let me know that it would need to go to a dealership and made arrangements to get it the dealership of my choice. This place gets customer service and they will get my business!"
5 star rating
Harold Chodnoff from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Confident in their analysis. Never tries to sell what isn't necessary. I live 50 miles from them and still go there to get any major work done."
5 star rating
PATRA S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love how they text/email updates and a written estimate of recommended service. We all have busy lives and no one likes to play phone tag, especially when your family is down a car. I gave them a 5 star for great communication, thoroughness of evaluating my cars needs and honesty in recommending only the most critical service needed. So happy to have an efficient, reliable and trustworthy mechanic option so close to home."
5 star rating
David B. from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my third visit to Central Garage, this time with daily driver that was in bad need of a brake job and oil change. The car was done when they said it would be, at the price they quoted, and the car now stops like a brand new car. Thanks!"
5 star rating
James Winnestaffer from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had an appointment to get oil change at 9:00, was done and on my way by 9:30."
5 star rating
Janid S. from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage was recommended by a family member that knows cars and is particular about service. I was not disappointed. Randy spent a lot of time helping determine what was needed service for an older vehicle driven by my 18 year old daughter. Some things were not done because they were not absolutely necessary saving our family money. He also was able to fix a problem with the driver's side door without the cost of a new part after I made a comment over the phone. I would highly recommend Central Garage even though I live 40 minutes away."
5 star rating
John Pirate from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job however they only offer napa parts, which is why there's not a 5th star."
5 star rating
Duane and betty b from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We’ve always had excellent service at Central Garage. Weve been going to them for 16 years now. They were recommended to us by friend and we have referred many friends to them for service. Mike, Kathy, and Randy are ALWAYS very HONEST with you.”"
5 star rating
John m from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again, Mike and Kathy, for the continued care you provide for our family vehicles and your upfront honesty as to what needs to be done and which items, if any, can wait. In this economy, one has to watch every penny."
5 star rating
John And Margaret Crawford from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our cars have been with Mike and Kathy for many years.We started pursing their services on a recommendation from another customer when they were located in Whitehall. We love the old fashion customer care and honesty that we don't see in a lot of businesses today."

Reviews from Google