Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JIM A from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Work done right and on time"
5 star rating
JAN AND TIM S from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Kathy have always been honest with our vehicles. They give good service and a fair price."
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been seeing MIke and Kathy Wallace for over 20 years for all my car care needs... never disappointed. Work is done well, on-time, and I can trust what they tell me."
5 star rating
BILL H from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are never anything less than the best! Thanks, and Merry Christmas!!!!"
5 star rating
JOHN G from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central garage is a great place,their service is exellent, i was very satisfied. John"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I dropped of our CR-V for its 60,000 maintainence. I received a timely estimate and was advised that coolant flush and brake fluid flush were not necessary. They performed only the work that was necessary. I always feel that I get honest service and that my concerns are fully investigated."
5 star rating
BRAD AND PAULA P from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the best service. You get what you need and nothing you don't. Isn't that what we want from our mechanic? Thanks Mike and Kathy and Crew: Keep up the good work! Merry Christmas!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central garage is by far the best place to take a vehicle for work to be done. You can trust Mike and Kathy to be honest and fair with your vehicles. They truly care about their customers."
5 star rating
BILL H from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service was great: you got us in and out in a timely manner and the problem was fixed."
5 star rating
STEVE M from on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service. always friendly and helpful."

Reviews from Google