Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
WAYNE C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I bought a 2003 Pontiac to drive back and forth to work instead of my F450. I took the car to Central Garage to have it a good going over. The one thing I loved is the way they present their findings. You know up front everything they found wrong about the car and costs to fix it. Kathy was so friendly when I talked to her and going over the estimate. She was very upfront and honest about what should be fixed and what could wait. When I gave the go ahead on the items to fix they immediately starting working on the car and I had it back the next day. When they advertise about being old fashion and a family garage they are true to their word. They reminded be of the garages back home growing up in Virginia. Only thing missing was the coke bottle machine. I would highly recommend"
5 star rating
KEVIN N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When you first walk in you can tell immediately that you in a respectable place. Ms. Kathy greets you with a calmness and assurance that your problems are solvable. Jeremy is very knowledgeable and tells you exactly what the issues are. They check with you before any work is performed. The email they send with your vehicle's diagnostics is very helpful in deciding what needs to be done and what can wait. They gave me a free service I needed for being a new customer, and redeemed a coupon I received that day. I recommend this family business to anyone who is looking for an honest auto service center, it will be the only auto service center that will work on my vehicles in the future. Thank you, Ms Kathy, Jeremy and Mr. Dave."
5 star rating
GREG & CORTNEY L from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely pleased with our first experience with Central Garage Co. Very helpful, informative, and courteous. Couldn't have asked for more. Pricing was fair and they went to great lengths to explain the work being done on our vehicle. We were referred to Central Garage and will refer others as well."
5 star rating
WAYNE C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, give a great assessment of your vehicle before work is done. Go over assessment before they start the work. Excellent work, fast also, had a lot to do on a car I just bought and they finished in a day and half. Very easy to work with. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
DUANE AND BETTY B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I love Central Garage. This is the only place we take our cars, both antique and modern. We have dealt with Kathy and Mike for over 17 years. We have recommended many friends to the great service here."
5 star rating
JEFF H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service, honest and fair"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed the problem quickly and charged a very affordable rate for the repair. Thanks for your wonderful service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very helpful in diagnosing my vehicles issues. Then they were able to make the repairs same day at a very good price."
5 star rating
WILLIAM AND JOYCE B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service every time. Confident work is done correctly. Sometimes seems a bit pricey...but I guess you get what you pay for. Thank you for your dedication."
5 star rating
DOUG AND MARIA H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful. Great service and communication. Central garage is my go to mechanic for import."

Reviews from Google