Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LELAND ( LA ) K from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, outstanding service & very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, done well, good price, no complaints."
5 star rating
John&Marg C from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Many of our vehicles have seen the care and quality workmanship of Central Garage. Our children now take their vehicles there. We know we will get good, honest, friendly service !"
5 star rating
DAVID & DIANE O from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with my experience with Central Garage Co. Inc. They were both very knowledgeable and informative about my car. I especially appreciated their focus on explaining the problem so that I could truly understand it as well as informing me about future work that needs done on my car and why that is."
5 star rating
J.R. G from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good, efficient caring service."
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The excellent work and service we've become accustomed to at Central Garage."
5 star rating
KELLY W from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always know my car is well taken care of and have total confidence in Central Garage to provide honest service."
5 star rating
JACK S from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service there is always great. Everyone is very friendly and they communicate well concerning everything going on with the vehicle."
5 star rating
DENNIS C from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Folks there are great. They get the work done when they say. They don't do more than necessary. They keep our cost down as much as possible. They have a good warranty on their work. We've been taking our vehicles there since we moved to the area about four years ago."

Reviews from Google