Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JERRY M from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the prompt work on my truck l have already recommended you to the spires family and they will be calling you soon. Thanks again. Jerry morgan"
5 star rating
BRADY P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job as usual. Found the problem and got it taken care of at a reasonable price. I will bring my business back in the future."
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always an awesome experience. A customer since 1990, always satisfied with service."
5 star rating
LISA M from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quick, efficient, and professional. Will definitely go back."
5 star rating
STEVE L from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
MARK H from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for finding the rotational rub and fixing it. Also changing the oil and the belts. We feel good about our daughter taking the car to college for another year."
5 star rating
BRADY P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job again. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Christi Green from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage is a very good company doing auto repair on any make of automobile. They give prompt and curteous service and repair only what you want repaired. Central Garage is also very informative on the service to be preformed."
5 star rating
Tim Rosier from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"At last, a reliable honest auto repair shop. It's a little far away from Columbus, but worth going to. I've taken my car and my wife's car to Central Garage whenever I needed to and they are great at making the repairs, on estimate, and doing them right. I've had no further problems with the repairs I've had them make. Our cars are older model cars but Central Garage is very reasonably priced and they do excellent work."
5 star rating
Jane Koehl from on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Valvoline isn't so instant! I repent. Couldn't make it to Central Garage. Now I'm freezing in Valvoline's little waiting room."

Reviews from Google