Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JAMES AND SUE W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys always go the extra step to point out what should be taken care of. Thanks."
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always an excellent experience. Appreciate the text reminder of appointments. Recommend Central Garage at every opportunity."
5 star rating
Brenda S. from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage is GREAT!! My husband and I have been going there for a few years and have always received great service!! Their prices are very reasonable and the mechanics are knowledgeable and super!! The owners are very nice and pleasant people. They take their time to find out the problem and keep in touch with you throughout the process. We will only take our vehicles to them. I hope they are around for a long time!!"
5 star rating
Julie Downing from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"this place is amazing!!!!!! they went out of their way to help me and that is very hard to find these days and honestly i live 2 hours away and will always contact them for all my automotive needs.....it is worth the drive knowing that your car is in good hands!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Nutmeg Dickerson from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had nothing but pleasant experiences working with Central Garage. They are Courteous, Professional, and honest which is a rarity these days. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know!"
5 star rating
ROB G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, explained work done and showed parts replaced."
5 star rating
JAMES S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I dropped my car off unannounced because Central Garage has been my preferred repair shop for several years and I had an emergency repair need. They accepted my keys and worked me in as soon as they could. I am pleased with their work and repair price."
5 star rating
KATHY AND DARWIN C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!! Work completed in a timely manner. Kathy and Randy are always courteous and very helpful. Price gouging is not an issue at Central Garage."
5 star rating
CONNIE & MARK R from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love the service and people at central garage.My husband trusted them and now as a widow I do also."
5 star rating
BOB AND DENISE L from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, great job"

Reviews from Google