Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SANDY P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always I couldn't be happier,if I were to move out of Reynoldsburg I would still come back there for my car work."
5 star rating
DUANE AND BETTY B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've always had excellent service at Central Garage. We've been going to them for 16 years now. They were recommended to us by friend and we have referred many friends to them for service. Mike, Kathy, and Randy are ALWAYS very HONEST with you."
5 star rating
KATHY N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Central Garage does another excellent repair on my Escape! I have recommended Central Garage to my neighbors and friends. They have told me they passed the information on to everyone needing a great vehicle repair shop."
5 star rating
PAT D from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as allways !"
5 star rating
BARRY H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!"
5 star rating
MARTHA P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had the bumper to bumper service. Oil change and check all fluids. My car passed with flying colors, thanks to the good care at Central Garage. I trust them completely to do want needs done and not do what doesn't need done."
5 star rating
KATHY N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Central Garage came through with flying colors. I had a bumper to bumper exam of my Escape, oil & filter change and tire rotation. Central Garage provided me with a summary of issues on my car which should be addressed soon. This is very helpful to me and I am going to schedule the work to be done within the next 4 weeks. Great Job as Always!!"
5 star rating
JIM A from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, reasonable price as always very freindly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant,work completed on time."
5 star rating
ANGELA N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was in for an oil change which didn't take long at all. I also had a slow leak in a tire which I asked them to check and they found a finish nail in that tire and fixed it right up very inexpensively. Thank you so much for always taking such good care of me and my car!"

Reviews from Google