Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
AARON C from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, fast, friendly. Refreshing to find a mechanic who doesn't try to talk you into work you don't need."
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always it is the best."
5 star rating
STEVEN M from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done promptly without an appointment. Also advised of a problem that did not need prompt attention but explained the vibration I have had at freeway speeds."
5 star rating
HAROLD C from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, right on analysis and fair pricing. Like working with owners instead of just franchise employees. They are out of the way for me but worth the trip to have that feeling of confidence."
5 star rating
RICK J from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys had the chance to take advantage of me first this month with a a broken spring and now with my windshield wipers. The spring wasn't as bad as the worst case could have been saving me $300. The wiper was a nut that fell off. I commend you on your honesty and excellent fast work.Thank you so much."
5 star rating
JEAN L from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, as usual!"
5 star rating
MICHAEL & WENDY L from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work on our car was done expeditiously and was less than the original estimate."
5 star rating
PEARCE E from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done as promised. Was contacted when problem was found, before work was performed."
5 star rating
RICH & CAROL P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another good experience at Central Garage. Good service, Good conversation, Good coffee while waiting. Thanks to the crew."

Reviews from Google