Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PEARCE E from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed the problem, notified me what was wrong before the work was done. Excellent repair shop, have allways had a good experience there."
5 star rating
BILL H from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is hard, if not impossible, to say enough good things about Central Garage. We have been a customer there for more than a decade and have never had a bad experience. Aside from quality car care Mike, his wife and crew are genuinely caring people who go out of their way to make sure their customers are taken care of. Great people, great business!"
5 star rating
TOM D. AND KATHY L from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
HAROLD C from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Both times I've had work done I was pleased with the results and felt a sense of confidence. You are a little out of the way but I think it's worth the trip. I think your prices are fair and I like the idea of dealing with a family business instead of one of the chains where managers and mechanics change every time I would visit. I plan on continuing getting my car serviced at your facility. Thanks You"
5 star rating
MARTHA P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a oil change and routine checks done and the thing that holds the muffler had to be replaced. I also had an estimate on replacing the timing belt. That I will have to work out when I can afford to that repair. So I was pleased with the work done, but was not expecting to be facing a major repair. I know it needs done and I know I can trust Mike so I will be calling to make an appointment some time soon."
5 star rating
RICH & CAROL P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Central Garage for over 10 years. Have always received great service, from oil changes, brakes, to timing belts. Got to go, need my oil changed !"
5 star rating
TIM AND KATHY L from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central garage is always dependable. They always are honest & do great work."
5 star rating
BOB & SHARON P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Happy, Happy"
5 star rating
MARTHA P from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My recent visit to Central Garage was to replace the timing belt. Everything went well and I got the car back the next day."
5 star rating
STEVE H from on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always an excellent experience at Central Garage. Work done well, with integrity."

Reviews from Google