Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MEGAN D from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with! This shop provides great quality work!"
5 star rating
PATRICIA K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done within the day. Very pleased with everything."
5 star rating
SCOTT N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We took our car to Central Garage after the manufacturer was unable to fix a complex computer related problem. Understandably, the repair took a few weeks, but they got my car running again, and we are very grateful. Thanks again! I'd recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
JOHN M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was overall a very pleasant experience. I am from a small rural town and was hoping to find a service shop that could give me the feeling of being home. This shop definitely was a good find. After my vehicle was done my wife was out of town and Randy offered to come pick me up at my house and bring me to the shop. That was such a courteous gesture. I definitely plan on going to this service shop in the future again."
5 star rating
NANCY AND DICK L from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, kind, fair."
5 star rating
MARY ANNE N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always feel confident that the work done on my car is top notch. No worries. It is fast and affordable."
5 star rating
BOB AND DENISE L from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hi folks, as usual my experience with everyone there is great and has been that way since I started coming to central garage. I finally found a great mechanic and Denise and I are 100% satisfied! Keep up the excellent work and we'll be talking soon! Bob and Denise Locke"
5 star rating
WENDY E from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at Central Garage was unbelievable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and my car was done and ready quicker than any place I've ever taken my car to. I want to thank them for doing a great job."
5 star rating
LARRY G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I needed multiple repairs performed on my car including a safety item I was not aware of until Randy shows me a very worn tie rod. Randy and his team performed the work amd repaired unexpected hidden damage they found on the brake system and still remained under the estimate. I will definitely recommend Cental Garage to my friends and family."
5 star rating
DALE P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike did an excellent job in rebuilding my 1986 Holley carburetor. Once choke got adjusted and lubricated, engine runs like new. Thanks Mike!"

Reviews from Google