Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PEARCE E from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have know the owners for years and trust them to do a good job. They are skilled and put every effort into taking care of their customers. I regularly take my cars to them for any service that is needed."
5 star rating
JIM F from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I became a customer of Central Garage shortly after Mike and Karen opened their business many years ago. Since my first visit, I have needed their services many times. I have always been totally satisfied with the repairs completed on my vehicles. The relationship between a customer and your mechanic needs to be based on trust. If Central Garage recommends certain work should be completed, you can be confide the work is necessary. This is a family owned and operated business that will go the extra mile to insure their customers are totally satisfied with their work. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
DUANE AND BETTY B from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and very fast turn-around for the amount of work that had to be done."
5 star rating
JEAN L from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always!!!"
5 star rating
BOB AND DENISE L from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience and professional atmosphere!!!!"
5 star rating
CATIE C from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to Central Garage for years. I trust them implicitly with the safety of my family."
5 star rating
MARCY W from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and reasonably priced. Very honest company and trusted. Will definitely come back for services in the future! Thank you very much Central Garage!!!"
5 star rating
MARK AND NANCY P from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff and service. I love having a place for car maintenance and repair that I trust."
5 star rating
RICK J from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The truck was repaired the way I expected and faster and cheaper than I thought it would be. Great job."
5 star rating
KATHY N from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the people at Central Garage do outstanding work on my car. They also prepare work sheets for repairs that need to be done in the future, thereby allowing the customer to plan for the repair."

Reviews from Google