Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
J.R. G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good reliable friendly service"
5 star rating
CONNIE & MARK R from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went to an extra effort to fix the problem in order to save me the expense of a new part. I appreciate their care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This visit was OUTSTANDING! They called me with estimates prior to doing anything. Special attention was given to me by the owner because my car is a 1968 and we share a love of old cars. Good Job!"
5 star rating
JOHN L from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"For over 10 years as a customer with central garage. I've experienced nothing less than great service, honesty,and quality repairs . i would recommend central garage.first and foremost"
5 star rating
MATHEW D from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job. You were referred by a happy patron who has gotten service from you all for around 15 years and I'm very happy for the referral. You were quick, honest and fair with your pricing. I will be back."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kept me in informed as repairs were being done on a challenging issue. Very easy to work with."
5 star rating
PAT D from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work,as always.They take care of the details."
5 star rating
BOB & SHARON P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All is well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Emergency repair done quickly."
5 star rating
MARK AND JUDI B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on Central Garage to do the right thing. I have used them numerous times on numerous vechicles and I always feel they have my best interest in mind."

Reviews from Google