Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
NICK P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always nice people, great service, honest evaluations, pricing and great service. Thanks Nick Popa"
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always. Central is the place for your car care, takes the worry out of how will my car run."
5 star rating
BERT G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kathy was kind enough to not only drop me off but also pick me up when my vehicle was finished. The service was suppesed to take about two and half hours but took more than twice that because of complications with my vehicle. The labor charge was still the same as my original estiamate which would is unheard of at most larger garages. I wouldn't think of taking my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
KELLY W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car to Central Garage now for about 3 years. What I like most about them is their truthfulness. If a problem can wait awhile to fix-they will let you know and also give you an estimate so that you can plan for the future. They always inspect the whole car even if I just take it in for an oil change. I do recommend them to my family and friends."
5 star rating
STEVE M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We still bring our cars to Central Garage even though we live 45 miles away. They diagnose accurately, give not-to-exceed estimates, and have the work done promptly! I have recommended Central Garage to several people in the past and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
BERT G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was treated on time and was explained in detail and simple terms the reapairs needed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We completely trust Central Garage with our autos. Their estimates are the final price we always pay. No surprises. Great work, timely and above all very friendly. We moved to Ohio 5 years ago and it took a long time to find a reputable repair center."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the service at Central Garage and of course with the great people who own it. Everything was repaired well and our vehicle is running great. Very professional. Thank you for taking good care of us."
5 star rating
JOHN M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife had her mini-van's water pump recently fixed at your garage and as usual the service was great and the costs reasonable. Thank you again, Mike and Kathy, for the continued care you provide for our family vehicles and your upfront honesty as to what needs to be done and which items, if any, can wait. In this economy, one has to watch every penny."
5 star rating
Laura M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was quoted work on my car by another shop [it was brake work that needed to be done immediately] and the list of ""things"" they needed to do seemed to grow - as well as cost - between the [3] different conversations they had with me. I ended up calling Central Garage after the 2nd and 3rd conversation with the other shop for a comparision and Kathy @Central Garage was more than willing to listen and give me a honest assessment of what needed to be done along with their costs - that alone was almost half that of what the other shop was going to charge me. They were able to complete the work on my car in a day and were very open and honest about everything they did. I only wish they were open later in the evenings or on Saturday mornings...."

Reviews from Google