Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PEARCE E from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I normally take my cars to the Central Garage Co., Inc. for all the work that needs done. I have known the owners for years and trust them to do a good job."
5 star rating
MARK J from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the mechanical work performed. Staff was very friendly and pricing was appropriate."
5 star rating
MIKE & SHARON M from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've known this business for many years now and know they are trust worthy of their work. Our truck is 17 yrs old but we believe it will keep on going with good maintenance! Thank you!"
5 star rating
BEVERLY F from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were so kind and caring and I didn't have to wait long and the price was so reasonable. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them for all my car needs."
5 star rating
STEPHANIE V from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central garage is a trustworthy business!!! They go above and beyond to get the job done right!"
5 star rating
Andrew Keller from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great family owned business. Friendly staff and fair prices."
5 star rating
Michele Nieves from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond to help me when my car broke down. I had my car towed to them. They looked it over then without charging me,sent me to the dealer because the issue was still under warranty. They are my go to place for all things car."
5 star rating
Greta Neilley from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, reliable and friendly service! Would highly recommend! They do a great job of explaining the work you need done. I always appreciate their willingness to answer questions if I call in concerning issues appearing in my car, whether that's different lights coming on or new noises that weren't there before :)"
5 star rating
Heidi Dial from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I used to be just as fearful getting my vehicle repaired as I was going to the dentist but Central Garage has earned my trust and business for life. I made an appointment, they evaluated my vehicle, communicated the repairs, cost associated, time frame and THEY DELIVERED, no surprises. My vehicle is driving great and Central Garage has given me piece of mind in my vehicle and the quality of their repairs. I highly recommend Central Garage!"
5 star rating
Rick Decker from on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My Granddaughters van needed a starter just b4 New Years. They got it done in just one day at a reasonable price. Thanks Central Garage. Will be back and highly recommend."

Reviews from Google