Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
J.R. G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always very good service."
5 star rating
ADAM W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience with Central Garage! I had two vehicles go down in a matter of three days and they were able to get me in with an honest and fair assessment of what was wrong, and get the vehicles fixed in a timely manner. I always appreciate the hard work they put in."
5 star rating
TIM R from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They correctly figured out what was wrong with my engine. Apparently my guesses were way off, so I'm glad I took it in. They replaced my distributor and it runs fine now. I was in a spot transportation wise and I had to have it towed there. Since I live in Reynoldsburg they picked me up at home and drove me to the shop so I could pick up my car. Thanks guys, thanks Cathy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were able to pinpoint my problem and fixed it."
5 star rating
J.R. G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage continues to do an excellent job repairing a customer's car and being aware of costs to the customer."
5 star rating
IRENE F from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love this garage. Good people, good service, reliable and affordable."
5 star rating
RICH & CAROL P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
CHARLES S from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Central Garage gave us great service. It's nice to have a automotive service provider you can trust. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
DENNIS C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The folks do good work in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
ADAM W from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage has always been fair in their pricing and assessment of work needing to be done on my vehicles. The staff is very courteous and goes above and beyond to make me feel as though I am top priority. The service is typically done in a very timely manner as well."

Reviews from Google