Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Becky Hamlin from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure when Central Garage takes care of my vehicle. Very friendly, trustworthy and dedicated to providing the best services. Thank you!"
5 star rating
jack khoury from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is out there in Pataskala it is a very good place to take your vehicle if you want an honest opinion about an issue that you are having they had my truck for 3 months based on my choice of them having it for that long because it was a collector vehicle I allow them to look it over and was not able to get the truck out of there immediately there was no cost for them to store my vehicle there was no extra charges that did not need to be put in there the only thing that I ended up paying for as a diagnostic and the work that they did and on top of that the manager or the owner actually was able to eliminate the diagnostic fee I felt like there were more than fair very honest and I'm very gracious to have come across these people God bless them"
5 star rating
George N. from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time taking my car to Central Garage and I was very impressed with the customer service and the pictures that they sent me of the repairs that are needed. Plus they took me home and picked me up after the repairs were completed and the price of the repairs were much better than the dealership. I am a very happy customer and if I should need another repair on my car I will bring it back to them."
5 star rating
Butch Everett from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to get your vehicle(s) serviced. The staff is very nice...and efficient. Their pricing is fair...and they have integrity. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
James B. from on 2/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My customer experience was awesome. The owners are a husband and wife who helped me. She gave me a reasonable quote over the phone. They got me in right away for a small emergency repair. I just purchased the car and they offered to check it out to make sure there were no major repairs needed while they had it on the lift. They were very courteous and took time to explain the minor repairs that were needed. Instead of making me pay for the most expensive option for the repair they did, I was offered a less expensive alternative for the repair."
5 star rating
BRAD AND PAULA P from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage is the best. Everything you need and nothing you don't! Can't beat that! I recommend you guys all the time..."
5 star rating
LAURA D from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would refer family and friends here. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great team. Great communication. I have relied on Central Garage for over 20 years. The service provided has always been excellent."
5 star rating
MARK T from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have a been a long time customer and have complete trust in the team at Central Garage. This visit was no different."
5 star rating
DEBBIE W from on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good old fashion customer service. All the staff is very friendly. We have brought several of our vehicles in for service for a variety of reasons. The lastest was for my brakes. Randy explained what all was truly needed to fix my front brakes and let me know the back brakes were fine. He also gave me written estimate for an issue I knew about with my exhaust. The Central Garage technicians are good honest and hard working mechanics. The Wimbish Family members are very satisfied customers."

Reviews from Google