Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ronald Moyer from on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Owners, they will not try to sell you something you don’t need. Honest and fair shop. Highly Recommend"
5 star rating
MIKE & SHARON M from on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Randy worked on my s-10 before. Each time he took care of her problems. he returned her in a timely manner. Central Garage is our car doctor. Thanx M"
5 star rating
ERIC S from on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, not pushy just advised recommended services"
5 star rating
MIKE & SHARON M from on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, we are very pleased to have our 2002 Chevy truck working well. I'm especially greatful for the air conditioning system working so well. Thank you Randy for taking such good care of us."
5 star rating
Larry Kirsch from on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. Upgraded brakes are working great."
5 star rating
David Bartosic from on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Because my Eldorado is 45 years old, Mike worked on it himself, repairing a failing axle and air pump, tweaking the carburetor and linkage, replacing the driver's power window motor, and checking the car overall for safety. Kathy was very forthright with prices for various procedures, and for the first time in a long time of going to other mechanics, I don't have to take the car back because something wasn't fixed right. That means a LOT!"
5 star rating
PATRICIA K from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service."
5 star rating
GREG M from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Truck was finished when they said it would be fixed right everyone was professional and personalable"
5 star rating
thirsty one from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job"
5 star rating
Brad Crumbacher from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly staff! The work done on my car was first rate quality and done faster than I expected."

Reviews from Google