Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEPHEN D from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always thankful for the work"
5 star rating
DESIREE C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good Morning. I love your service. Thank you for always being professional and for adding more than most. Desiree"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest garage working to repair a car and save the customer money."
5 star rating
MANUELA H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough making sure nothing is missed. Reasonable prizes for repairs. Car is running great was trying to overheat. Had same work done elsewhere 1 yr prior was ripped of because same problem existed. Didn't trust the other guy anymore. I feel the owner of this establishment is honest about what needs fixing. Only con you have to call to find out what's going on it's small garage so they don't have time to keep calling as often as the customer may want. Overall I recommend them and will continue to use myself in future."
5 star rating
TONY P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was fine! (except for my lack of communication with my husband- I saw later that I had missed calls from him and you!)"
5 star rating
LELAND ( LA ) K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service with good, friendly conversation while I waited."
5 star rating
KEN P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Central Garage acted very quickly and kept me informed as to the problems with my vehicle, completing all jobs on time."
5 star rating
JACK H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 star service, hospitality, and professionalism. I am always confident that my car problems will be addressed and solved (if possible). Most importantly, this is a garage I can trust to service only those things that need fixing! I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
LELAND ( LA ) K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always GREAT service."
5 star rating
JOE AND TAMMY K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A shop that you can believe in ,what they tell you about your vehicle."

Reviews from Google