Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Moody from on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going there for nearly 20 years Always top notch service. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
RICH PIERCE from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thx Kathy and Randy for the great service!!! Appreciate not having to be concerned when I leave my car at Central garage!!! Fair price and good job!!"
5 star rating
David Bartosic from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 20-year-old car's heater went bonkers and was on HOT all the time, including when the AC was turned on. I wasn't even sure Central Garage could work on it, but they looked over the entire system for the problem and found it. Their solution worked and I thought the price was very fair."
5 star rating
Brian Denton from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were very good at letting me know what the problems were and how long the job would take. They told me of what they needed to fix my vehicle and were able to have it ready"
5 star rating
Donna Tyst from on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service good people"
5 star rating
Steve Knorr from on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage is the ONLY place I trust my cars too. They are professional and complete all work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Laura Douglas from on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very fair about prices and what REALLY needs fixed on your vehicle. The staff is friendly & professional."
5 star rating
DON AND SANDRA HERSHEY from on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We’ve been using Central Garage for years and have never had a bad experience. The team at central garage is great to deal with, does quality work and always acts with integrity."
5 star rating
Jason & Sarah Kong from on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage is fabulous! They explain the problem, the work required to repair, and patiently await our decision. We trust them with our cars and are thankful for all they do to keep our 10+ year old cars working well!"
5 star rating
Jeremy C from on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had work done on my vehicle at this shop a few days ago. I don't exaggerate when I say they were extremely honest in how they handled my situation. They could have told me any number of things were causing my problem. But they didn't. They fixed what needed to be done and charged me a very fair price to do it. They told me some other work would be needed in the future and told me to remember them when the time came. Trust me... I will. Take your car here folks. Give them a shot. You won't regret it. I'm very glad I found them."

Reviews from Google