Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"An honest mechanic - will never tell you to have something fixed unless it really needs fixed! Excellent service."
5 star rating
CATIE C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love taking my car to Central Garage for Serivce, they definitely make a painful part of life a lot easier."
5 star rating
JEAN L from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
ARTHUR G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
DESIREE C from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your kindness and professionalism. Thank you for always guiding me in the upkeep and fixing of my vehicle. Pastor Desiree Carter"
5 star rating
ANDY G from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had to have 3 repairs done before I went out of town for the holiday. car was fix in a timely fashion and is running the best it has since I bought it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, personal service. This is a mechanic that you can trust!"
5 star rating
BILL K from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm so glad I met Mike Wallace, owner of Central Garage! He has worked diligently to get my 1952 Chevy running smoothly after it was giving me and other mechanics trouble for several years. Central Garage will now be my first choice for repairs and maintenance of the other 5 cars owned by me and my family. Bill - Pickerington, OH."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great people great service"
5 star rating
STEVE M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his staff took care of my car issue, and had me back on the road in no time. He only replaced the parts that were needed and his per hour labor cost is very reasonable. Thanks, Mike"

Reviews from Google