Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jason Foster from on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken numerous cars to Central Garage, and they have always been fair and honest with me. The repairs have been performed right and they are great to work with. You will never regret having them take care of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Jason Foster from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Central Garage is always honest with me about what repairs my cars need. I've been taking cars there for years and they are fair and capable."
5 star rating
Rick & Sally Jernigan from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The overall knowledge and technical expertise is very good. I have gone here for well over 20 years and never had a problem. My cars only make it here when something goes wrong and they are very quick to service them and return them as good as new. I would recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Sarah Jernigan from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work in an Awesome time frame. Courteous folks who work with your schedule"
5 star rating
Susan Guiler from on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my 2011 Civic in for Randy and the team to give it a once over before it made a cross country trip. By 9:30 I had a call from the shop with a report on what needed addressed and it was ready to pick up by 3:30. I appreciate the fast and honest service!"
5 star rating
Dave Kirk from on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure working with Randy and the Team at Central Garage! 10yrs strong with Central and zero complaints from me."
5 star rating
Dave Fox from on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Would give you 15 stars if they had a rating that high. always done good work very honest and very open with you. Would recommend you to anyone I could talk to."
5 star rating
Todd & Stacy Mcnash from on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Would give more stars if I could!!"
5 star rating
G.Jerome Decarlo, II from on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people! Exceptional Service! I would highly recommend Central Garage for any repairs. They have worked on all of our vehicles and consistently provide quality work with integrity. Mr.Mike, Mrs. Kathy and Randy are outstanding people to work with and keep me coming back. ""Sometimes you want to go where everybody knows your name, and their always glad you came""..... Central Garage is that kind of place for me and my family!!! Keep up the great work. Rev. G. Jerome DeCarlo, II"
5 star rating
Lisa Beyer from on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great friendly fair service"

Reviews from Google