Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Lynch from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for another great job ! Central is always my go to when I have a vehicle needing work done! Thanks randy and your whole team!! Thanks Bob Lynch"
5 star rating
JOHN MCGAHEE from on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys were fantastic! I appreciate the upfront estimates and the quick turnaround. You guys fixed minor items that I knew were broken but did not charge extra. I never thought I would find an honest car repair business. I will bring every car I own to Central Garage."
5 star rating
Dave Fox from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hardworking and honest."
5 star rating
CHRIS TUTT from on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and well above average PR. Would recommend you services without a doubt."
5 star rating
Scott C. from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their customer service and welcoming us as new customers. They have upfront prices and are honest. We like giving back to our community and small family owned businesses."
5 star rating
JAVIER from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I am new to this shop but I will definitely return for future car repairs. Randy did a great job explaining my car issue and provided solutions at the same time."
5 star rating
Melissa C from on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thepeople in thos shop are phenomenal! Extremely helpful. Surpassed my expectations. Wonderful job."
5 star rating
KARL AND SANDY MCCAIN from on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Helped us locate a recall available for repairing one of our issues."
5 star rating
Jim Barber from on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always quick and will to squeeze you in the schedule"
5 star rating
Kathy Bodwell from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always polite & explain any problems in simple language. Family operation with helpful folks."

Reviews from Google