Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Sauter from on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been a Central Garage customer for a few years now and they do quality and very professional work all the time. But just as important they are very curtious and friendly which is very important to an Old Coot like me. Thank you Randy!"
5 star rating
Kris Dommes from on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Central Garage they absolutely care about customers and go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle is safe and reliable when they have completed the work."
5 star rating
Kris Dommes from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Central Garage has been absolutely amazing! The phrase ""above and beyond"" doesn't even capture the true integrity of their business. They had to do some major repairs on my 2011 Ram and I cant say thank you enough. There is no doubt that if i need any vehicle services going forward they are the only ones I will use or recommend."
5 star rating
Chandra from on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I requested for an appointment online. In a few minutes, I received a confirmation email stating that the time a date I chose for service was accepted. When went the at the scheduled time and the required service done. No hooks applied. A fine gentleman received me and a beautiful lady bid goodbye."
5 star rating
Joe Stark from on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Discovered this company several months ago when AAA would not honor a warranty. Central Garage did so and took care of the problem right away. Took my wife's car in for an oil change today and again was impressed with this company and their wonderful and friendly people. My previous car repair recently closed up. This is definitely going to be my new car shop."
5 star rating
Ron Howard from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I needed exhaust work done on my daughters car.....I was blown away by how above and beyond they went! Complete look over of her car....very detailed in explaining everything!!!! Work was performed and exceeded my expectations! Will definitely be doing business again!!"
5 star rating
Chip Lafollette from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great. Trent very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Glad they use oem parts."
5 star rating
Trace Helton from on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My family has been going to central garage for over a decade and they always do outstanding work, thanks again!"
5 star rating
Greg Lowe from on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sorry to see Mission Auto close but Central Garage is now my go to mechanic - very professional and provides excellent service - no need to look any further for a good mechanic. All my auto needs will be fulfilled by Central Garage"
5 star rating
Brad Pilkington from on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's a 35 minute drive from our house, with a lot of other repair shops closer, but we always go to Central Garage. They are the best! And, Mike & Kathy: Thanks for the graduation gift! |-)"

Reviews from Google