Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love Central Garage. They are helpful. They are always very aware of my budget. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
BOB & SHARON P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have no desire to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
JIM H from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always had expert service with quality work in the past 4 years that I have taken my cars to Central Garage. I wouldn't go anywhere else for repair or routine maintenance. I would recommend anyone in need of car maintenance, repair or questions to go to Central Garage."
5 star rating
CINDY M from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, explained everything so that we understood."
5 star rating
TIM & ROSE B from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We, Rose and myself have been coming to the Central Garage for many years. We value the expertise and guidance we receive about our vehicles. You will get honest and fair service from Cathy and Mike."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They diagnosed the problem with our vehicle and fixed it for less than we thought it would take. Great job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A new coil pack and spark plug sure made the difference. I can not believe I put up with that for so long.It runs like a new car again."
5 star rating
MIKE - PAM P from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"mike and kathy, great service as usual, thanks, mike"
5 star rating
CAROLYN E from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have an appointment and had to have my car towed in. They had it up and running in 3 hours. Great service !!"
5 star rating
JOHN N from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with Central Garage! I almost want to keep it to myself, so they don't get so busy that I can't get an appointment! I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google